Top College News Subscribe to the Newsletter

Contact Us


Phone Numbers:

Journal Office: 503.838.8347

Advertising: 503.838.9691

Student Media Adviser Office: 503.838.9697

 

Western Oregon Journal Mailing Address:

Western Oregon Journal

Attn: Editor in Chief

Western Oregon University

345 N. Monmouth Ave.

Monmouth, Oregon 97361

 

Journal Advertising Department Mailing Address:

Western Oregon Journal

Attn: Advertising Manager

Western Oregon University

345 N. Monmouth, Ave.

Monmouth, OR 97361

 

General Mailing Address:

Student Media Office

Western Oregon University

345 N. Monmouth Ave.

Monmouth, Oregon 97361

 

2011-2012 Journal Staff:

Jake Logan | Editor-in-Chief | editor@westernoregonjournal.com

Alexa Armstrong | Managing Editor | aarmstrong@westernoregonjournal.com

Caet Padgett | News Editor | cpadgett@westernoregonjournal.com

Heather Worthing | Campus Life | hworthing@westernoregonjournal.com

Stephanie Merritt | Lead Design | smerritt@westernoregonjournal.com

Sara Davis | Page Designer | sdavis@westernoregonjournal.com

Ashley Wright | Copy Editor| awright@westernoregonjournal.com

Rebecca Miller | Photo Editor | rmiller@westernoregonjournal.com

Juliann Roth | Web Design Editor | jroth@westernoregonjournal.com